Bone Crusher - AttenCHUN! (Clean Album) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Track List:

01. Lock & Load
02. Never Scared (feat. Jermaine Dupri) (intro)
03. Never Scared (feat. Killer Mike & T.I.)
04. Back Up (feat. Dru)
05. Grippin` The Grain (feat. Marcus & Lady Ice)
06. Transaction (feat. Young `Shawty` Hughley) (interlude)
07. Puttin` In Work (feat. Lady Ice & David Banner)
08. Break Em Off For Life (feat. Dano & Jack Frost & Rico Love) (interlude)
09. Gettin` It (Get Dat Money) (feat. Jack Frost)
10. It`s Me (Lane To Lane) (feat. Chyna Whyte)
11. For The Streets
12. Sound The Horn (feat. Bizar)
13. Hate Ourselves (feat. Goodie Mob)
14. Vainglorious (interlude)
15. Ghetto Song (feat. Lil` Pete)
16. Peaches & Cream
17. The Wall (feat. Baby B.)
18. Never Scared (The Takeover Remix) [featuring Cam'ron, Jadakiss & Busta Rhymes]

Post a Comment