Selena Gomez - Rare (Album) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Rare is the third solo studio album by American singer Selena Gomez. It was released on January 10, 2020, through Interscope Records. "Lose You to Love Me", was released as the lead single on October 23, 2019, and topped the Billboard Hot 100, becoming Gomez's first number-one single in the US.

Selena’s first album in four years turns growing pains into pop gold.

Post a Comment