Five Finger Death Punch - F8 (Album) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

F8 is the eighth studio album by American heavy metal band Five Finger Death Punch, released on February 28, 2020, by Better Noise Records. It is the first Five Finger Death Punch album to feature drummer Charlie Engen, who joined the band following the departure of founding drummer Jeremy Spencer.

Post a Comment